Clausentum Fen Conservation Group Committee

  • Chairman:Jonathan Sleath
  • Treasurer: Marian Hollingsworth
  • Elected member: Ann Balfour
  • Elected member: Anna-Maria Holt
  • Elected member John Parry-Jones
  • Elected member: Brian Millet
  • Elected member: Tim Walker

Membership- . If you would like to join, please see the Membership page.

Everyone is welcome to join and there is currently no membership fee.

Please note that we have adopted the following policies:

CFCG health, safety and safeguarding policy

CFCG equality and diversity policy